Whatever the reason, we're sad to see you go but want to make sure deleting your Workspace in attio is simple and painless. 

Delete a Workspace

  • Go to Account Settings.
  • Head to the Plan tab.
  • Scroll down and select Delete Workspace. 

Delete your Account

  • Go to your Personal Settings page.
  • A window will open on your Account tab.
  • Scroll down and select Delete Account.

Deleting a Workspace or Account is irreversible and should be considered permanent. 

Your plan or seat will also be cancelled immediately and you will no longer be billed for it.

Did we miss something? Send us a message in the chat box to the right ✌️

Did this answer your question?