Easily manage member access to your Collections from any View page.
- Full Access: User can read, edit, and share the content within the Collection.
- Read Only: User can only read the content within the Collection and not edit or share it.
- No Access: None of the Collection content is shared with or visible by the User.
You can view and edit the level of access granted to other members of your Workspace from any View page within a Collection.
- Open the share menu on a View Page by clicking the + icon to the right of user avatars.
- Toggle on Workspace Access to share the Collection with full access for all members.
- View/Edit the access level of single members.
- Select No Access to revoke previous shared access.
Did we miss something? Send us a message in the chat box to the right ✌️